Current Chapters

The number of local ND Women Connect groups just keeps on growing - from four original cities in 2008 to 51 -- and counting -- today!  We've listed the current group chairs and their contact information below.

If you're creating a new NDWC group in your area, please let our NDAA liaison know so we can add you to this list, provide you with materials, and put you in touch with your local ND Club president.  While our new liaison is being determined, please contact steering committee member Jeanine Sterling '76 at jsterling716@sbcglobal.net.

If you'd like some suggestions on how to effectively reach out to other local ND women, check out our "Getting Started" information.

Alabama
Birmingham
Connie O'Brien '85, '87MBA
constance.obrien@gmail.com

Northern Alabama - Huntsville
LaDonna Bowers '07
ladonnabowers@gmail.com
and
Ann Kvach '93
akvach04@hotmail.com

Arizona
Phoenix
Maggie Smith Gillespie '77
mgillespie@cmpbglaw.com

California
Los Angeles
Dorothy Kozak Snoke '90
dorkozak@gmail.com

Orange County
Lynne Chronert
lchronert@gmail.com
and
Michelle Generaux '93
mgeneraux@mmnt.com

Sacramento
Kathleen Donelan '91 MBA
kathleendonelan@yahoo.com

San Diego
Karen Ron '02
kron_nd02@hotmail.com

San Francisco Bay
Anne Stricherz '96
astricherz@sipreporg
and
Lindsay Meyer '08
lindsa.meyer@gmail.com

Colorado
Denver
Lynsey Strand '88
LynseyStraND@hotmail.com

Florida
Fort Lauderdale
Melinda Bowker '92
melindabowker@yahoo.com
and
Susan Bushnell '92
sbushnell@gmail.com

Greater Jacksonville
Anne Roy '81
aroy2@bellsouth.net

Tampa
Joli Cooper '81
jolicooper@aol.com

Georgia
Atlanta
Elizabeth Davis '12
eldavis8@gmail.com
and
Julie Rosher '11
julierosher@gmail.com

Savannah
Jill Johns '97
jilljohns321@gmail.com

Illinois
Chicago
Sheila Padden '78
sheilapadden@aol.com
and
Cheryl LeeVan '89
leevan@sbcglobal.net

Lake County
Chris Twist Burke '79
twistagogo@aol.com

Indiana
Fort Wayne
Sheila Roesler '83
sheila.a.roesler@nmfn.com

Indianapolis
Meredith White '05, '08JD
Meredith.White@btlaw.com
and
Marianne (O'Connor) Price '74
marianneprice@pricevisiongroup.net
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/NDWCIndy

Northwest Indiana
Carol Mullaney '82
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu

St. Joe Valley
Carol Mullaney '82
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu
and
Eileen Zander '09
emzander@gmail.com

International
Europe
Kate Ferrucci '97
kateferrucci@hotmail.com

Kansas
Kansas City Area
Susannah Krenn '04
susannah@alumni.nd.edu

Kentucky
Central Kentucky - Lexington
Mary Brenzel '86
mobrenzel@windstream.net

Louisville
Kristin LaMaster '05
kristinclamaster@gmail.com

Northern Kentucky Area
(see Cincinnati)

Maryland
Baltimore
Jessica Shedlock Brunnett '04
josbru@gmail.com
and
Jordan Hyde '11
jordan.hyde@morganstanley.com

Massachusetts
Boston
Lauren Mack '98
laurenmack@alumni.nd.edu

Michigan
Ann Arbor
Amy Treder Holland '88
amytholland@live.com

Detroit
Jeanine Sterling '76
jsterling716@sbcglobal.net

Grand Rapids
Angel Van Gorp '94MBA
Angel.Van.Gorp@amway.com

Minnesota
Twin Cities
Margaret Cronin '93
women@ndmn.org
and
Angie North '95
women@ndmn.org

Missouri
Kansas City
(see Kansas)


St. Louis
Krishna Walker '08
krishna.walker@bryancave.com
and
Beth Ann McLane '84
bamclane84nd@yahoo.com

New Jersey
Jersey Shore
Kathleen Sarcone '92
kathleensarcone@yahoo.com
and
Rachel Creighton '92
rcreightonesq@hotmail.com

South Jersey/Philadelphia
(see Philadelphia)

New York
Buffalo
Joanne Clayback '80
jclayback@aol.com

NE New York
Liz Collins '06
lizNDclub@gmail.com

Greater New York City
Martha Calcutt '09
macalcutt@gmail.com
and
Elizabeth Cunnane '02
elizabeth.a.cunnane@gmail.com

North Carolina
Eastern North Carolina
Alice Ward '79
ajward79@gmail.com

Ohio
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky
Jamie Kimmel Eifert '84
jke84nd@aol.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/NDWomenConnectCincy/

Cleveland
Megan McPherson '03
mcpherson7@gmail.com

Columbus
Bridget Purdue Riddell
bpurdue@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Tulsa
Erin Guimaraes '05
erin.guimaraes@gmail.com

Oregon
Portland
Laurie Cuffe Kelley '83, '84 MBA
kelleyl@up.edu

Pennsylvania
Philadelphia
Christine Debevec '98
debevec98@yahoo.com

Tennessee
Chattanooga
Karen McGrath '04
ndchick68@aol.com

Nashville
Linda Pitt '82
ndwc@ndnashville.com

Texas
Austin
Joyce Fee '09
joyce.a.fee@gmail.com

Dallas
Erin O'Connor French '81
erinfrench@alumni.nd.edu

Ft. Worth/Northeast Tarrant County
Marianne Morgan Harris '77
mmharris@alumni.nd.edu

Houston
Cathy Connors '95
Cathynd95@jlc-consult.com
and
Penny Wolf '02
Penny.r.wolf@us.pwc.com

Washington
Seattle
Monica Zigman '06
monica.zigman@gmail.com

Washington DC
District of Columbia
Erin LaRuffa '03
elaruffa@gmail.com
and
Elizabeth Lockwood '08
elizabeth.c.lockwood@gmail.com  

Wisconsin
Milwaukee
Peggy LeBrun '78
lebrun@wi.rr.com

Last update: January 3, 2014


Copyright © 2011 ND Alumni Association | Contact
100 Eck Center Notre Dame, IN 46556    Phone: (574) 631-6000    email: ndalumni@nd.edu